Weekly News for Kids- Or Not

     I just discovered this site and am finding it way too amusing to actually be news.  I tend to be on the sarcastic side myself- no really, I am!  So, this is right up my alley.  This site talks about the news of the previous week in a humorous, sarcastic tone.  And, it’s all geared toward kids!  Is it really for kids?  I’ve only watched a few so I’m not really sure.  But, I know I’m amused by it.  Uncle Jay gives a straight forward monologue of what’s going on- probably saying things we all think when we hear the news. 

     So, I urge you to check out this site and see what you think- http://www.unclejayexplains.com/

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

