Food Blog

Awhile back, I announced I was going to be starting a food blog for the company I work for.  Well, after months of waiting for our home site to get introduced, it’s finally getting started! 

I’m very excited to be writing for it and I really want it to be a success.  But, as you all know, it takes awhile to start building up blog readers and even longer to build up readers who comment.  Since at this point, my success will be based on the feedback I recieve, I would love it if you would all check out my other site and let me know your thoughts!  I would love to hear your ideas on what you think would be a good topic, comments on the ones I’ve already writtien, etc.  Here’s the link!  http://alslakeshore.wordpress.com/

Thanks!

Explore posts in the same categories: blogging, cooking, grocery shopping, grocery store, job

Leave a Reply

