My Son’s Mission Statement

Tonight, my son created his mission statement using the same site I used the other day.  Here it is.

I will pass on my sense of humor.
I will try to be helpful like my mom.
I will try to be as strong and courageous as my dad.
I will try to stay as helpful as I am right now throughout my life.
I will use my sense of humor for good and not evil.
I will be kind to others.
I will cheer up people who are down.
I will look for the humor in situations.
I will go to college and get a good job.
I will not hurt other people.
I will not bully others.
I will try to be as smart as Mr. Fantastic, the smartest superhero.

Explore posts in the same categories: mission statement, son

Leave a Reply

