New Homeschool Forum Site

I “met” the web designer of this site on facebook.  (yes, I just started going on there- great way to keep in touch with some of my family and friends I don’t get to see often enough)  Anyway, he is really wanting to get this site going and I think it’s a great idea.  It’s a homeschool forum- with a newly added chat feature.  I know I always have questions or just want to vent and chat with others going through the same experiences as me.  So, I like the idea.  But, he hasn’t really seen any traffic on the site.  I know it’s hard to get things started.  But, maybe if we all check it out, it will get more traffic.  It’s not much fun to chat with myself (although I do it more than I care to admit!)  And, I could answer my own questions, but, it’s just not the same.

So, check out this site.  Give it a chance and let’s help get it going!   I might be posting some articles there, eventually.  So, forgive me if it’s something you’ve read before!  I’ll try to send him some new things.

http://hometolearn.org/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=1&Itemid=2

Explore posts in the same categories: blogging, homeschool, homeschool forum, homeschool ideas, homeschool support

Leave a Reply

