Free Homeschool Resources

http://homeschoolingforfree.blogspot.com/

I just got this link from my homeschooling support group.  I haven’t done anything more than browse through the first few posts.  I can tell already this is going to be a great resource for me!  Not only has she done the searching for me, but everything on there looks like free resources!  Those are my favorite kind!

The most recent post is a bunch of links to Civil War sites.  That is just perfect for me right now.  It seems I am now finding Civil War info everywhere.  We could probably take a whole year to study everything in depth.  But, we probably won’t.

Now, if only I could find some great sites for algebra.  That is my next quest since I need to work on making practicing algebra properties more enjoyable for everyone involved.  Like that’s possible!

Anyway, check out this site.  I’m sure you’ll find something worthwhile. 

Explore posts in the same categories: algebra, blogging, civil war, curriculum, free homeschool resources, history, homeschool, homeschool ideas, US History

Leave a Reply

