Daily Top 10

  1. Saw IV
  2. Eagles
  3. Marie Osmond
  4. Healthy Recipes for Kids
  5. Dementia
  6. Princess Diana
  7. MDA Telethon
  8. Gwen Stefani
  9. Stranglehold
  10. Thomas Jones

I am always entertained by watching what other people are looking for.  So, I decided to start sharing my amusement with you.  I am sometimes saddened and disturbed by what people are looking for.  Sometimes I am surprised since I have no clue what the search is for.  Really, the only thing that surprises me about this one is that Princess Diana only rated 6.  It seems that 10 years later, to many she is still being mourned a great deal- and also is the talk of many gossip magazines.  I’m also surprised so many people on yahoo would be searching the word stranglehold.  I will definitely be on the lookout in the near future for suspicious strangleholders lurking!  On a positive note, it’s good to see healthy recipes for kids right up there on the list.  The reports just came out for children’s health and obesity and it wasn’t good!

While I’m on the subject, here’s a link to another blog I have found very amusing lately.   http://rowdyrodi.wordpress.com/2007/08/30/seriously/ She recently wrote about the strange searches that led people to her blog.  I have had some strange experiences myself.  But, this one tops them all!  Who searches for this crazy stuff?

 

Explore posts in the same categories: blogging, dementia, eagles, gwen stefani, healthy recipes for kids, Marie Osmond, MDA Telethon, Princess Diana, saw IV, stranglehold, thomas jones, yahoo search

One Comment on “Daily Top 10”

  1. rowdyrodi Says:

    Oh my, I seem to have found my way into your blog. *grin*

    Thanks for the frequent visits and comments.

    I hope I am amusing you in a good way. LOL

    H


Leave a Reply

