Welcome!

Take off your coat and hat!  Come stay awhile.  Introduce yourself and tell me where you’re from.

I installed a map on here because I’m always curious about who comes here to visit and where they are from.  I’ve never been great at geography so I haven’t been able to figure most places out by just looking.

I’m also trying to decide if I want to go off in a particular direction on this blog or just continue babbling about random things.  So, I would love to hear comments regarding different blogs I’ve written- what you like and don’t like.

Have a great weekend!

Explore posts in the same categories: blogging, map

3 Comments on “Welcome!”

  1. Annabel Says:

    Ha. You have anonymous readers. I’m glad for my anonymous readers. It somehow strokes my ego, and keeps me wondering…

  2. Alasandra Says:

    Hi, I am from the Mississippi Gulf Coast. I live in a small community called Latimer, which is North of Ocean Springs.

    As a fellow homeschool Mom, I appreciate your post on homeschooling. I homeschool my 16 year old son, and my 18 year old just left for University. He is in his 3rd year of a computer science degree.

  3. mrsghost Says:

    Wow! Congratulations! I am so amazed when people say homeschool kids can’t get into college. I am constantly finding it to be completely opposite! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

