Introducing…

Escher Allen Hine

Born July 2

9 lbs 2 oz

Isn’t he adorable?  He’s my cousin’s son and also my godson!  I can’t wait to meet him!

Explore posts in the same categories: baby, cousin, family

5 Comments on “Introducing…”

  1. yfs Says:

    Is this a test or a brain fart? Otherwise, shame on you! Escher was born on July 2nd. But I do agree… he is adorable and I can’t wait to meet him… some day….

  2. Annabel Says:

    Who’s yfs?

    Escher says thank you, and he can’t wait to meet you!

  3. mrsghost Says:

    My favorite sister

  4. Annabel Says:

    Ah, OK. I thought so.

  5. Tracy Says:

    Awww… I need not to see photos such as these. I have to excuse myself from your blog.. I have to take my temperature! I am getting baby fever! But really what a beautiful blessing from God! Congrats and can’t think of a better godmother!


Leave a Reply

